top of page

Time to Catch Up

Since Launching my site it has just been so busy, I have not disappeared to the dark side of the moon but between creating new artwork, trying to photograph it and then doing all the marketing seems like a mammoth task, especially when there is the day job to consider and of course time for my long suffering family too!

I feel like I have neglected my site a little and other things have taken priority so it's time to get updating and putting all my new work and projects on the site.

Lockdown feels endless now and without my artwork and studio it would have felt just a whole lot longer, so I am so grateful and count my blessings every day to have an amazing space to create my work and be as messy and inventive as I like.

If you are anything like me as a like minded crafter or artist I am constantly trying out new techniques and also think about it all the time. I see colour, shape and form in everyday life and my camera is never that far away to capture life in technicolour.


As I get the hang of blogging (totally new to me) I will share some of the things I have learnt along the way when setting out with my website, with my resin and with general art hacks I have learnt and also got very wrong.


I will also share some of the photgraphs on here aswell because I just love that too.


Please feel free to contact me about my art and general art chit chat also very welcome!




bottom of page